Why is my quadcopter wobbling in position mode?

Including return mode.It looks like it could happen with GPS.

GPS is NMEA.

I am a novice and not good at analysis.I hope someone can help me.Thanks.

Power module current data is not trusted.

I don’t see anything obvious in the logs.
Could you post a video of the wobbling so we know exactly what you mean by that?
Also iy might be helpful of you posted a log of the drone just hovering, with no control inputs.

I don’t know what iy is?
Can you see 3D view?
You can see the rocking of the plane by 3D view, which is almost identical to what I actually see.
What I found strange was that after I switched to position mode, the plane swayed from side to side without control input. This seems to have a certain law.
For example, between 3 minutes and 45 seconds and 4 minutes and 20 seconds in the log.

The log finally showed that the plane shook greatly because of the crash. If you really need a video, I’ll try to make one. :smiley:

Sorry, my mother tongue is not English, with the help of translation tools. :joy:

This is what I don’t understand.

In the return mode, the plane can indeed fly home by itself, but when the plane arrives over the home, the plane should hover, but then there is the same swing as the position mode. I have to switch to the stable mode.

The set points are changing, and the drone is tracking them.
The only difference between stabilized and position mode is the GPS is used or not.
There is something up with your GPS. In your log the GPS charts are basically blank. You should see some noise.
Typical from a drone that flies well:

Compare that to yours.

The It also could be one of these parameters:
https://docs.px4.io/v1.11/en/flight_modes/position_mc.html

Yes, I used QGroundControl to view the GPS status, and I found it always displayed
INFO [gps] status: NOT OK