Cannot load command parameter - vehicle_spawn_sdf.launch

Hey guys,

I am new to ROS. Actually I am facing the following problem:
I want to add multiple drones to gazebo. I figured out, I can do this with Firmware/launch/multi_uav_mavros_sitl.launch. This works great. I can see my iris drones in gazebo. However, I would like to add a camera to these drones which is quiet challenging for me.

I tried to add something to the iris_base.xacro file as described here
This works when I want to see the image in rviz, however I cannot see the image in qgroundcontrol what I would like to.

Then I tried to change the sdf file of iris, so that I am now having a camera on my iris and I can see the image in Qgroundcontrol which is nice. However, I cannot use the multi_uav_mavros_sitl.launch anymore. But I found the multi_uav_mavros_sitl_sdf.launch script which I thought would be the same just with using the sdf model.

At this step I am facing the problem that when I run the script I get:

NUC8i7BEH:~$ '/home/falke/start_multi_mavros_px4_sitl_sdf .sh' 
[0/4] Performing build step for 'sitl_gazebo'
ninja: no work to do.
[3/4] cd /home/falke/Firmware/build/px.../falke/Firmware/build/px4_sitl_default
Not running simulation (DONT_RUN is set).
GAZEBO_PLUGIN_PATH :/home/falke/Firmware/build/px4_sitl_default/build_gazebo:/home/falke/Firmware/build/px4_sitl_default/build_gazebo
GAZEBO_MODEL_PATH :/home/falke/Firmware/Tools/sitl_gazebo/models:/home/falke/Firmware/Tools/sitl_gazebo/models
LD_LIBRARY_PATH /home/falke/catkin_ws/devel/lib:/opt/ros/melodic/lib:/home/falke/Firmware/build/px4_sitl_default/build_gazebo:/home/falke/Firmware/build/px4_sitl_default/build_gazebo
... logging to /home/falke/.ros/log/9619be54-8094-11ea-9711-d0c6373825cf/roslaunch-falke-NUC8i7BEH-24428.log
Checking log directory for disk usage. This may take a while.
Press Ctrl-C to interrupt
Done checking log file disk usage. Usage is <1GB.