I'm new to the drone world and I accidently bricked my Pixhawk 2.4.8 (Chinese Clone), Please help!

Gentleman,
I’m new to the drone world (noob), just started experiments for educational purpose with Pixhawk 2.4.8 (Chinese Clone). I accidently checked the upgrade bootloader parameter while flashing it using QGC (mac).

Now when I connect it to QGC again its not flashing it anymore. The flashing process fails, I tried using different USB cable, different computer (windows 10 with Mission Planner) etc. but no luck so far.
I know that the bootloader can be flashed using a hex file to bring the board back to normal. How to boot it in DFU mode as there are no boot0 pins as such on the pixhawk 2.4.8 clone? Any help or guidance please. Thank you!!!

One thing you can try is using a JTAG tool to connect your pixhawk on the debug port, which shall locate at the opposite side of the USB port. There is an “official” tool called Dronecode Probe or if you have a JTAG/SWD programmer, you can use that tool.
Take a look at this as a reference:

Thank you for your response.
I’m curious to know more about the JTAG tool and how to connect it to the pixhawk board? a detailed document is needed for me as a new user.
I’ve attached a pic of my pixhawk board, could you please confirm the port which is opposite side of the USB port on this board (marked with a red dot)?

I’m searching online about this JTAG tool and I see there many different types and I’m confused which one to buy. Any reference image of the JATG tool please? so that don’t end-up buying something irrelevant.

Hi. Sorry I made a mistake about the position of the JTAG port.
I never get in touch with this version of pixhawk, but I guess it’s similar as the 3DR Pixhawk1, which you can find the reference from here: Redirecting to latest version of document (main).