Compile error when trying to build QGC

Hii all,

I am new to QGC , I opened up the qgroundcontrol.pro file in qt creator and tried to build and run the code, it successfully build first time after when i rebuild again it shows an error every time.

jom: C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\New folder\Makefile [PlanMasterControllerTest.obj] Error 2
C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\vyorius\src\comm\MockLink.h(73): error C2039: ‘TypeMock’: is not a member of ‘LinkConfiguration’
C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\vyorius\src\comm\LinkConfiguration.h(19): note: see declaration of ‘LinkConfiguration’
C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\vyorius\src\comm\MockLink.h(73): error C2065: ‘TypeMock’: undeclared identifier
C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\vyorius\src\comm\MockLink.h(73): error C2039: ‘TypeMock’: is not a member of ‘LinkConfiguration’
C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\vyorius\src\comm\LinkConfiguration.h(19): note: see declaration of ‘LinkConfiguration’
C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\vyorius\src\comm\MockLink.h(73): error C2065: ‘TypeMock’: undeclared identifier
Generating Code…
jom: C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\New folder\Makefile [MissionControllerTest.obj] Error 2
Generating Code…
jom: C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\New folder\Makefile [SimpleMissionItemTest.obj] Error 2
Generating Code…
jom: C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\New folder\Makefile [CameraCalcTest.obj] Error 2
Generating Code…
jom: C:\Users\kusha\source\repos\New folder\Makefile [TransectStyleComplexItemTest.obj] Error 2
12:45:26: The process “C:\Qt\Tools\QtCreator\bin\jom\jom.exe” exited with code 2.
Error while building/deploying project qgroundcontrol (kit: Desktop Qt 5.15.2 MSVC2019 64bit)
When executing step “Make”

Please help me to fix this issue