PX4 can't compile with neopixel drive added

Hello there, I’m a very new beginner with PX4, I have a custom board which is similar with holybro kakutef7, but is has an on-board neopixel(WS2812). So I modified default holybro kakutef7 default.cmake file to add neopixel driver, I also modified board_config.h to config extra pins.

Then the problem comes! After I issued make command

make holybro_kakutef7_default

tried to compile PX4, but it gives following error:

[0/1] Re-running CMake...
-- PX4 version: v1.12.0-beta2-77-gaa22407d87
-- PX4 config file: /Users/penghuachen/PX4-Autopilot/boards/holybro/kakutef7/default.cmake
-- PX4 config: holybro_kakutef7_default
-- PX4 platform: nuttx
-- cmake build type: MinSizeRel
-- build type is MinSizeRel
-- PX4 ECL: Very lightweight Estimation & Control Library v1.9.0-rc1-551-g5d34d7a
CMake Error at cmake/px4_add_module.cmake:205 (get_target_property):
  get_target_property() called with non-existent target "arch_srgbled_dma".
Call Stack (most recent call first):
  src/drivers/lights/neopixel/CMakeLists.txt:34 (px4_add_module)

-- ROMFS: ROMFS/px4fmu_common
-- ROMFS:  Adding boards/holybro/kakutef7/bootloader/holybro_kakutef7_bootloader.bin -> /etc/extras/bootloader.bin
-- ROMFS:  Adding platforms/nuttx/init/stm32f7/rc.board_arch_defaults -> /etc/init.d/rc.board_arch_defaults
-- ROMFS:  Adding boards/holybro/kakutef7/init/rc.board_defaults -> /etc/init.d/rc.board_defaults
-- ROMFS:  Adding boards/holybro/kakutef7/init/rc.board_sensors -> /etc/init.d/rc.board_sensors
-- ROMFS:  Adding boards/holybro/kakutef7/init/rc.board_extras -> /etc/init.d/rc.board_extras
-- ROMFS:  Adding boards/holybro/kakutef7/init/rc.board_mavlink -> /etc/init.d/rc.board_mavlink
-- Configuring incomplete, errors occurred!
See also "/Users/penghuachen/PX4-Autopilot/build/holybro_kakutef7_default/CMakeFiles/CMakeOutput.log".
See also "/Users/penghuachen/PX4-Autopilot/build/holybro_kakutef7_default/CMakeFiles/CMakeError.log".
FAILED: build.ninja