When a mission is saved from mission creation mode, it appears that zoom level is not saved. When QGroundControl is restarted later and the mission reloaded, the zoom level is back to the entire world, necessitating zooming all the way back down to the neighborhood level again. Every time! Is there some way to save the zoom level with missions, or at least specify that whenever QGroundControl is started, it should use by default a zoom level other than the entire planet? Thanks.