Weekly Dev Call: October 25, 2017

#1

Wednesday 5PM CET, 11AM EST, 8AM PDT (subscribe to calendar)

Dial in: Uberconference (other details here)
Uberconference: www.uberconference.com/lf-dronecode
Phone: +1 415-891-1494

Agenda:

Meeting notes: [google document]