Scary behavior while flying

Dear all,
I finally decided to assemble my first drone and I have just come back from the first test flight. I am writing because I noticed a scary behavior (mostly the drone drifting around, sometimes moving so fast towards me) and, since I am completely new to log analysis, I would like to have some experts opinion about the recorded flight log.

I am flying with a DJI F450 Frame kit (https://www.dji.com/flame-wheel-arf) using the kit’s motors, ESCs and props.
The flight controller is an “mRo Pixhawk 2.4.6 Cool Kit!” (version 1.8.0) mounted on its “Damping Foams”. I used the F450 as Airframe in the QGroundControl configuration page, I have already calibrated the ESCs, the RC and the sensors.

I noticed that, after takeoff, in Stabilized mode, the drone is quite stable; but when I start flying a little faster, it starts drifting, even in Position mode, even if I leave both the sticks centered. The Land mode too didn’t work properly: it was descending vertically but suddenly it started going forward. It seems that the Stabilized mode is the best for now.

I am attaching the flight log, I am sorry if it doesn’t follows the forum guidelines… I will try to do another test soon.
But in the meantime I would really appreciate if you could give me your opinion about the graphs. They seem really messy to me…
https://logs.px4.io/plot_app?log=b4bf4f04-6dd1-42bd-82ed-f2ee582233eb

Thank you in advance for you help

Hi,

1. No need to do ESC Calibration with Stock E-300 Set from DJI, as DJI ESC can not be calibrated.
  2. The FlightController lost GPS lock at around 6:15 in the Flight. Check GPS Connection
  3. You Compass is influenced by the motor Current. How/where did you mount the GPS Puck. Try moving it further away.